The Board of Governors of the United States Postal Service has selected Louis DeJoy to serve as the 75th Postmaster General of the United States. DeJoy is a business executive with more than 35 years of supply chain logistics experience, including decades of experience as a contractor to the U.S. Postal Service. Current Postmaster General Megan Brennan announced her retirement last year, after serving since 2015.

Read the Board of Governors press release here.